Toronto Limos Home About Us Our Services Our Fleet Rates Contact Us

Contact Us

Corporate Head Office
Phone: 416.259.0911
Fax: 416.259.7628
Email: head.office@limos.org

President
Email: vazken@limos.org

Sales Inquiries
Email: sales@limos.org

Accounting
Email: accounting@limos.org

Other Info
Email: info@limos.org

Chauffeur Hiring
Email: jobs@limos.org

Fleet Manager:
Email: fleet.manager@limos.org

Web Development:
Email: shariq@web92.ca

Controller:
Email: controller@limos.org

Customer Service:
Email: customer.service@limos.org

Receipts:
Email: receipts@limos.org

Reservations:
Phone: 416.259.0911
Fax: 416.259.7628
Email: reservations@limos.org

Frequently Search Terms

 

Make a Booking

  Name
 
  Phone
 
  Email
 
  Number Of Passengers
 
  Time Of Pick Up
 
 
  Point of Pick Up
 
  Destination